Debra Shinder Blog

Last Chance to Sign up for the Webinar Windows 2003 End of Life Risks and Considerations

Windows Server 2003 support ended on July 14, 2015. Now more than ever, you need to be aware of the…

5 years ago

The KEMP Free LoadMaster

Free LoadMaster is a new free product from KEMP Technologies.

6 years ago

Last chance to sign up for the webinar: Preventing High Cost Security Breaches

Join Brien Posey, Microsoft MVP, tomorrow, February 25th, at 12N EST | 11am CST | 9am PST | 5pm GMT…

6 years ago

2015 State of IT Changes Survey

How often do you make changes to critical IT systems? Do you have all your changes documented? Share your thought…

6 years ago

Celestix rides to the rescue of TMG/UAG users

Celestix announced on December 1 that they will offer a support program for TMG and UAG customers who will be…

6 years ago

Reverse Proxy for Lync

In the past, Lync often relied on TMG for reverse proxy services. What to do now that TMG has been…

6 years ago

Forefront TMG 2010 SQL Services Fail to Start after Disabling SSL 3.0

Mitigating the POODLE attack may cause problems. Here's what to do.

6 years ago

Microsoft rebranding Identity Manager with new preview

Forefront is no longer in the forefront as the last remnants of the brand fade away

6 years ago

Security Readers' Choice Awards

Mirror, mirror on the wall, what's the best web application firewall of all?

6 years ago

Firewall: Reports of its death have been greatly exaggerated

The tech press has been writing the firewall's obituary over and over for years, but it's not dead yet.

6 years ago