This entry restricts access to the disks in the floppy disk drives to the user
currently logged on to the computer. In this mode, floppy disks are allocated to
the user as part of the interactive logon process and are freed for general use
or for reallocation only when that user logs off. This parameter satisfies part
of the C2 security requirement that removable media must be securable. If this
value entry is not added, the contents of the floppy disks in the drives will be
available to all domain administrators remotely.
Value: 1 restrict to user logged onto console.