CIO Viewpoints on Exchange 2007 Risks and Mitigation Strategies

CIO Viewpoints on Exchange 2007 Risks and Mitigation Strategies is a live webcast sponsored by Dell.

Thursday, June 11, 2009
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT

Overview:
Understanding the strengths, limitations, and hidden costs associated with implementing Microsoft Exchange 2007 is key for CIOs looking to mitigate the risks inherent with re-architecting email environments. Know where your peers have found limits in areas including high availability, archiving, recovery, compliance, e-Discovery, and storage growth.

In this live TechRepublic Webcast, review the strengths of Exchange 2007 and areas where companies should consider third party solutions to meet their organization’s email needs. Augmenting Exchange 2007 with high-availability, e-Discovery functionality and storage management could be critical to lowering your overall cost of ownership and increasing end-user satisfaction.

Join James Hilliard, Moderator for TechRepublic and Sam Aboel-Nill, Director or Market Development for Dell Modular Services for a one-hour Webcast reviewing potential email challenges with Exchange 2007. Topics will include:

  • Review the strengths and risks of Exchange 2007 when concerning your email management strategies
  • Explore Exchange 2007 risks around high availability, archiving, recovery and compliance
  • Discover how Dell can be used to help mitigate these potential risks with low-maintenance, SaaS-enabled solution

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top