Disable the Welcome Screen for All Users


The Windows NT Welcome splash screen that appears after the initial installation
and after each new user logs on to the computer may be removed if an
administrator wants to prevent users from seeing it. See Q173058 – Disable the Welcome Screen for All Users

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top