Exchange 2010 Webcasts are coming

Okay so you haven’t attended the E14 Airlift or the E14 Ignite? Fear not, now many of the sessions from these events are being brought to the public via online webcasts:

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 High Availability (Level 300)
Monday, June 1, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Overview (Level 200)
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Forefront code name “Stirling” – The next generation of Forefront Security for Exchange Server (Level 200)
Thursday, June 4, 2009
1:00 P.M.–2:00 P.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Management Tools (Level 300)
Monday, June 8, 2009
1:00 P.M.–2:00 P.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Microsoft Exchange Hosted Filtering is now Forefront Online Security for Exchange (Level 200)
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
1:00 P.M.–2:00 P.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Archiving and Retention (Level 300)
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Outlook Web Access (Level 200)
Monday, June 15, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Architecture (Level 300)
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Federation in Exchange 2010 (Level 300)
Monday, June 22, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Voice Mail enabled by Unified Messaging (Level 300)
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Information Protection and Control (Level 300)
Monday, June 29, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

TechNet Webcast: Exchange 2010 Transition and Deployment (Level 300)
Wednesday, July 1, 2009
9:00 A.M.–10:00 A.M. Pacific Time

From: http://www.microsoft.com/events/series/tnexchangeserver.aspx?tab=webcasts&id=liveall

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top