Exchange Server Q&A with the MVP Experts

Exchange MVPs will be on hand to answer your questions about Exchange Server, Outlook and Exchange for Small Business Server.  So if you are thinking of upgrading to Exchange Server 2007 or have questions about Exchange Server 2003 we hope you can join us for this informative online chat!

Chat 1:

When:    Tuesday, June 19th 2007
Time:     5pm PST or 8pm EST
Where:  TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required

Chat 2:

When:   Thursday, June 21st 2007
Time:    10am PST or 1pm EST
Where: TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top