Last Chance to Register for the MSExchange.org Webinar: Advanced Exchange Backup and Recovery Strategies

IT and Exchange professionals are charged with ensuring quality backups and fast recoveries of the messaging system. Yet, in smaller organizations IT must make do with less resources and can be on the hot seat if there are any gaps in service.

Join experts Lee Benjamin, Microsoft MVP and President of ExchangeGuy Consulting, and Len Srinivasan, Vice President of Vembu Technologies on Wednesday, February 18th at 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT for an interactive discussion on the best practices for creating a solid back-up and restore strategy and putting in the proper processes and technologies to ensure fast, accurate backup and recovery of Exchange servers.

The webinar takes place very soon so register NOW!!!

This live, interactive webinar will demystify the backup and recovery process by addressing a variety of topics including:

  • Practical steps every IT professional can take to avoid gaps in service and lost data
  • Key stages of the recovery process, including a few that are often missed
  • A primer on the different types of backup and restore options for Microsoft Exchange
  • What to look for in the tools available to help perform proper backup and fast recovery the way they should be done

The webinar will include a Q&A session with our expert presenters to answer your top questions!

Sign up for this informative live event now!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top