Live Webcast: Exchange 2007: Five Essential Considerations Before You Upgrade

Join this LIVE Event on:
Thursday, January 24, 2008
1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT
Live Webcast: Exchange 2007: Five Essential Considerations Before You Upgrade
FREE registration is required

Overview: In 2008, more than 50 percent of organizations using Microsoft Exchange will upgrade to Exchange 2007. Although Exchange 2007 provides a solid foundation for corporate e-mail, it doesn’t offer the continuity, archiving, and e-discovery features needed to meet today’s high availability and compliance requirements and mitigate the threat of litigation.
There are essential issues for you to consider as you begin to plan for the Exchange 2007 environment and craft a new messaging strategy. Join this live TechRepublic Webcast, sponsored by MessageOne, and learn about:

  • Essential archiving and e-mail retention policy management considerations
  • Meeting e-discovery requirements
  • Cost-effective storage management
  • Providing always-available e-mail
  • Reducing implementation costs and simplifying e-mail management

You’ll get proven e-mail management tips from the experts at MessageOne and you’ll also have the opportunity to ask questions throughout this interactive Web event.
This one-hour teleconference is designed for IT managers, email administrators, and senior IT executives across all industries.

del.icio.us : ,

Technorati : ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top