Live Webinar: Top 5 Advantages of Using Exchange 2007 and SharePoint Hosting Services As Your Messaging & Collaboration Solution

Date: Feb. 21, 2008
Time:
2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT

Speaker: Steve O’Brien, Sr. Director of Service Development, USA.NET

Enroll Today

Overview: With business decisions resting on what is deemed the most current and accurate information, organizations are recognizing the need for a comprehensive messaging and collaboration solution to keep everyone in sync.

The right solution enables team members to effectively share information and quickly respond to co-workers, business partners and customers. The right solution can also create a significant competitive advantage if it is used to its full capabilities and properly maintained. That’s why businesses of all sizes are evaluating full-featured, enterprise-class solutions like Microsoft Exchange 2007 and SharePoint to meet their business goals. These solutions are very powerful but also complex and costly, so the evaluation process typically includes a strategic analysis of outsourcing.

Join us for this one hour webinar, and you’ll learn:

  • The new features in Exchange 2007/Outlook 2007 that directly impact workflow and collaboration
  • How SharePoint can boost productivity at all levels in your organization
  • Why higher quality outcomes are driven by messaging and collaboration integration
  • How a business of any size can strategically acquire the messaging and collaboration infrastructure of a Fortune 50 enterprise with the right hosting provider

Enroll Today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top