Microsoft ISA Server 2000 SDK Chat

Microsoft ISA Server 2000 SDK Chat

June 18 2003

Join members of the ISA Server product team, who will field your questions on how to use the ISA Server COM object model, provide tips on using the application filter APIs, and guide you in the general use of the SDK.

When?

June 18, 2003

10:00 A.M. – 11:00 A.M. Pacific time

12:00 Noon – 1:00 P.M. Central time

1:00 – 2:00 P.M. Eastern time

17:00 – 18:00 GMT

18:00 – 19:00 BST

 

Where?

Chat link:

http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000014

 

Get the books!

Get the New Book!

 

Get the Book!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top