Risk Mitigation Strategies for CIOs Implementing Microsoft Exchange Server 2007

Risk Mitigation Strategies for CIOs Implementing Microsoft Exchange Server 2007 is a Live Webcast that will occur on October 1, 2008, 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT (free registration required).

Where would your business be if your staff loses the ability to send and receive emails, or check calendars and contacts? The criticality of email is irrefutable and if you don’t have a strategy to ensure continuity of your email system you could be putting your business at risk.

Knowing how Microsoft® Exchange Server 2007 addresses high availability, archiving, recovery, compliance, e-Discovery and the growing costs of storage management is essential to managing risk on behalf of your organization. With most companies considering the transition to Exchange 2007, failure to adequately plan your Exchange environment can result in exposure to email downtime, loss of messages and the potential for legal and market risks.

Join TechRepublic and Dell MessageOneTM for this live one-hour webcast, moderated by James Hilliard and featuring guest speaker, Samy Aboel-Nil Director, Product Management Dell MessageOne as they review potential email challenges with Exchange 2007.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top