The Secrets to Successfully Migrating Exchange Public Folders to SharePoint

The Secrets to Successfully Migrating Exchange Public Folders to SharePoint is a free webinar sponsored by Quest Software and Colligo Networks.

Exchange Public Folders are being replaced by SharePoint in many organizations, because it is a better choice for document sharing and collaboration applications. Once you’ve made the decision to migrate to SharePoint, how do you ensure a successful project from both the content migration and end-user adoption points of view?

Attend this practical “How To” webinar to learn the secrets of designing and implementing a complete end-to-end solution for migrating from public folders to SharePoint. Join Adam Woodruff, SharePoint Solutions Architect at Quest Software and Barry Jinks, Founder and CEO of Colligo Networks as they provide the strategy, tools, and secrets to a successful migration.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • Plan, and structure a public folder migration project
  • Migrate existing content from Exchange to SharePoint
  • Provide MS Outlook users with online and offline access to SharePoint
  • Drive end-user adoption of the final solution

If you are responsible for SharePoint or Exchange in your organization, you won’t want to miss this webinar! Join us to learn the secrets to a successful public folder migration – register here today!

WHAT – The Secrets to Successfully Migrating Exchange Public Folders to SharePoint

WHEN & WHERE – Wednesday, November 18, 2009
8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern
4:00 PM London / 5:00 PM Paris

PRESENTERS – Adam Woodruff, SharePoint Solutions Architect, Quest Software, and Barry Jinks, President & CEO, Colligo Networks Inc.

REGISTER – Register HERE Today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top