Webinar: 7 Ways to Reduce your 2008 IT Burden with Email Hosting

Start the New Year with a plan to reduce the IT costs and resources associated with managing your organization’s email system. Join our webinar Dec. 4, 2007 at 1 pm EST to learn how USA.NET can help you solve seven costly and time consuming problems that will impact your organization soon, if not already.

SPEAKERS:

Steve O’Brien, Sr. Director of Service Development, USA.NET
John Devenyns, Sr. Solutions Consultant, USA.NET

Date: Dec. 4, 2007
Time: 1:00 PM ET
12:00 PM CT
11:00 AM MT
10:00 AM PT

Register for this event

Start the New Year with a plan to reduce the IT costs and resources associated with managing your organization’s email system. Join our webinar Dec. 4, 2007 at 1 pm EST to learn how USA.NET can help you solve seven costly and time consuming problems that will impact your organization soon, if not already. Don’t miss this chance to find out how upgrading to Microsoft Exchange 2007, mobile messaging advancements, increased security concerns and a growing number of regulatory compliance laws will affect your in-house email system and IT staff. We’ll discuss how email hosting will help you focus on projects that are strategic to your business and allow you to free up your budget, staff and infrastructure from the challenges of managing a complex in-house email system.

You’ll learn:

  • What to consider when choosing between an in-house system and a hosting provider.
  • The current trends in mobility, collaboration, unified messaging, application integration and email security that will affect your business.
  • How a business of any size can gain the reliability and messaging infrastructure of a Fortune 50 enterprise.
  • The challenges and IT drain of continually upgrading, managing and patching your messaging system to keep your business connected and in sync 24×7.
  • How to select an email provider that will help your business grow.

Register for this event!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top