Last Chance to Register for the MSExchange.org Webinar – How to Save Time and Cut Costs on Exchange and Email Management

Time: May 29, 2014 , 2pm EDT US Time, 11am PDT, 7pm BST  

Microsoft MVP J. Peter Bruzesse and Michael Osterman, from Osterman Research will be talking about:

  • Calculating the hidden costs of managing MS Exchange Server and email
  • How to avoid the complexity caused by disparate third party tools
  • Strategies to reduce the need to move unnecessary data during a migration, and what that data might be costing you 
  • What to consider when selecting a single email management tool
  • Plus, obtain the results of the most recent Osterman Research survey on issues and costs of email management

Sign up here!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top