OT: MVP Chats with Exchange and Security MVPs this Week

Exchange Server Q&A with the MVP Experts 

Exchange MVPs will be on hand to answer your questions about Exchange Server, Outlook and Exchange for Small Business Server.  So if you are thinking of upgrading to Exchange Server 2007 or have questions about Exchange Server 2003 we hope you can join us for this informative online chat!

Chat 1

When:   Tuesday June 19th

Time:    5pm PST or 8pm EST

Where:  TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required

Chat 2

When:   Thursday June 21st 

Time:    10am PST or 1pm EST

Where: TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required

=============================================

Q&A with the Security MVP Experts

We invite you to attend an Q&A with the Microsoft Security MVPs. In this chat the MVP experts will answer your questions regarding online safety issues such as phishing, spyware, rootkits as well as server related topics. If you have questions on how to protect your PC, please bring them to this informative chat

When:   Thursday June 21st

Time:    4pm PST and 7pm EST

Where:  TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

No password required  

 

HTH,

Tom

Thomas W Shinder, M.D.
Site: www.isaserver.org

Blog: http://blogs.isaserver.org/shinder/
Book: http://tinyurl.com/3xqb7

Email: [email protected]

MVP — Microsoft Firewalls (ISA)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to Top